Denmark, 3D-cafe, Lucia and last days before Christmas

As you might have guessed, I have been really busy as per usual. I always think that I should do a bit better with my blog even in the middle and end of the term, because, really...it does not take long to write but then I am always so tired and postponed it none the less.
Well..I am less busy now and need things to do. Depression is always luring and it feels like I have to be occupied in order to suppress it.
Anyways this is what I have done:
Tivoli in Copenhagen. I went there with my boyfriend. I looked forward to it, but discovered that amusement parks do not have the same magical appeal to a grown up that they have on a kid. It was very commercial and also...I fell and hit my knees...really hard. I still feel pain from it. Here are a some pics:
On the bus to Denmark

Love lights
Pancakes...not that tasty
Beer was better
I liked  the lights in the dark
My poor bruiced knees. Like I have not pain enough.

Then I did something fun. I visisted the 3D -cafe iIn the old rubber factory. There I tried a cad-programme and designed a peace pendant and got it printed in plastic from a 3D-printer. It was ever so fun and my instructor praised me a lot..yay. He said I was obviously used to computer progammes since I learned so quickly and that it was noticable that I was a maths teacher.  Here is my pendant:


Then ofc, I have marked and graded
...marked and graded etc. This is not even all of the term's harvest. Since I am also helping one of my colleagues, I have also marked and graded some of hers.

Then we had Lucia in school which I wrote about on my schools homepage (I am the editor).

Then, finally, the last day of the term came. My new colleagues had a pro gay and environmentally friendly approch on their "Rose performance".

After that my Chrismas leave started but I chose to work my first day off (as a mystery shopper in Gislaved). Yesterday my kids  came with two more cats, so now I have six! cats in my flat, fortunately two of them only stays  for a few days. Maybe I should start Chrismas cleaning now?





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0